Young Businesswoman

WELCOME

2020 Virtual Trade Show

1

2

3

Simply click on each company to check out their virtual booth space.  

Visit each booth to find resources, learn about new products and services and to find information to connect.

 

Check out the Virtual Door Prize winners here!

Exhibitor Directory

Virtual Trade Show Sponsored by:

Conference Sponsor Circle

HealthManagementAdvisors.jpg
HTS mo.jpg
Samaritan%20Alliance%20Logo%20CMYK_edite
uindy_dept_logo_IHAS_4C_stacked (1).jpg
HWFH Logo.png
PM color logo with tag.jpg
Ziegler_Logo.png
pm_final_spot.No Tag.279-151.jpg
 

A-F

Advantage Billing & Consultants, Inc.

www.laincon.org/advantagebilling

Tim Landess  

tlandess@advantagebill.com

 

Advanced Wireless

www.laincon.org/advancedwireless

Shawn Groth  

sgroth@advancedwireless.com

 

AssuredPartners

www.laincon.org/assuredpartners

Mary Kurapkat

mary.kurapkat@assuredpartners.com

BKD CPAs & Advisors

www.laincon.org/bkd

Rick Mittman

rmittman@bkd.com

 

Blue & Co, LLC

www.laincon.org/blueandco

Landon Hackett

 lhackett@blueandco.com

G-L

 

GMB Architecture + Engineering

www.laincon.org/gmb

Andy McLeod

andym@gmb.com

 

Gregory and Appel Insurance

www.laincon.org/gregoryandappel

Ashleih Cheshire  acheshire@gregoryandappel.com

Health Management Advisors SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/hma

Don Gatlin

don@hmaindiana.com

 

Healthcare Therapy Services SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/hts

Amanda Green  

amanda@htstherapy.com

 

Hoosiers Work for Health

SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/hoosiersworkforhealth

Claire Hunter  chunter@bosepublicaffairs.com

HPS

www.laincon.org/hps

Dawn Harding  

dharding@hpsnet.com

 

Indiana Health Services Network

www.laincon.org/ihsn

Arlene Jaroscak  

arlene.jaroscak@shcare.net

 

In Touch Pharmaceuticals

SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/intouch

Cheryl Mentink  ctropsic@intouchpharma.com

 

Inviacom

www.laincon.org/inviacom

Garrett Walker

garrett.walker@inviacom.onmicrosoft.com

K2M

www.laincon.org/k2m

Becky Stambaugh  bstambaugh@K2Mdesign.com

 

Lacy Beyl & Company Inc

www.laincon.org/lacybeyl

Donna Lacy Beyl

dlacybeyl@lacybeyl.com

Lee Agency

www.laincon.org/leeagency

Brandon Buster

bbuster@leeagencyinc.com

 

Legacy Healthcare Services

www.laincon.org/legacy

Marc Rifkind

marcrifkind@legacyinc.com

 

M-R

Milliken Floors

www.laincon.org/milliken

Jeremy Medina  jeremy.medina@milliken.com 

 

MKM Architecture + Design www.laincon.org/mkm

Dodd Kattman

dkattman@mkmdesign.com

 

MedBest Recruiting www.laincon.org/medbest

Julie Rupenski

jkrupenski@medbest.com

Midwest Insurance

www.laincon.org/midwestinsurance

Chris Murray

chris.murray@caitlin-morgan.com

 

Morrison Community Living

www.laincon.org/morrison

Gabe Martinez

gabriel.martinez@compass-usa.com 

 

My Healthcare LLC

www.laincon.org/myhealthcare

Navin Agarwal

navin@myhealthcarellc.com

 

S-Z

Samaritan Alliance - SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/samaritanalliance 

Bryan Sutherlin

bryan.sutherlin@samaritanalliance.com

 

Select Rehabilitation

www.laincon.org/selectrehab

Doug Sikora

dsikora@selectrehab.com

 

Skilled Care of Indiana

www.laincon.org/scp

Cindy Barker

cindyb@scp-indiana.com

 

Senior Dental Care www.laincon.org/seniordentalcare

Amy Juday

ajuday@myseniordentalcare.com

 

Synchrony Health Services www.laincon.org/synchrony

Kevin Clark

kevinclark@pcapharmacy.com

The Compliance Store

www.laincon.org/compliancestore

Brandon Stephens  brandon.stephens@thecompliancestore.com

 

TMC

www.laincon.org/tmc

Justin Sims

justin.sims@therapymgmt.com

 

Unemployment Services Trust

www.laincon.org/ust

Cheryl Jones

cjones@chooseust.org

University of Indianapolis - SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/uindy

Colleen Hepner

hepnerc@uindy.edu

 

Value First, Inc

www.laincon.org/valuefirst

Terry Romin

tromin@valuefirstonline.com

Vertis Therapy

www.laincon.org/vertis

Michael McConell  michael.mcconnell@vertistherapy.com

 

Williams Brothers LTC Pharmacy

www.laincon.org/williamsbros

Peggy Shaw Vernon

peggyv@wbhcp.com

 

Ziegler - SPONSOR

www.laincon.org/ziegler

Tom Meyers

tmeyers@ziegler.com

LeadingAge Indiana | 317-733-2380 | leadingageindiana.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon